An easy non craft for those of us who can’t

I found an idea on Pinterest to make a toy wallet for LO. Lately whenever we go out to stores, she wants to play with my wallet. Somehow I don’t think I need to give my one year old access to my credit cards just yet. I bought a cheap one for $9. It had to be a “real” wallet so she would play with it.
I filled it up with flash cards and inserts from magazines. I added a picture of DH and of me and put a few things in the zippered pouch.

LO loves it! She feels like such a big girl with her own wallet. And it doesn’t take too long to put it all back for the next time. 🙂

20120804-194201.jpg

Leave a Reply

